Human Resources
The mission of the Department of Human Resources is to provide County employees, members of the public, and County departments with strategic human resource services that are professional, timely, and reliable.
Human Resources Staff Directory

Name:  Title: Phone: Email:
Sheri Waters Interim Director 530.552.3565 swaters@buttecounty.net
Elisha Novell Principal Human Resources Analyst 530.552.3563
enovell@buttecounty.net
Hope Musler Information Systems Analyst 530.552.3562            hmusler@buttecounty.net
       
Leaves Team:     hr.leaves@buttecounty.net
Christy Lager Senior Human Resources Technician  530.552.3558            clager@buttecounty.net
       
Transactions:     personnel@buttecounty.net
Kimberly Lewis           Human Resources Technician 530.552.3572 Klewis@buttecounty.net 
       
Recruitment Team:

hr.recruitment@buttecounty.net
Rob Barth Senior Human Resources Analyst            530.552.3548 rbarth@buttecounty.net
Tiana Day Senior Human Resources Analyst 530.552.3549 tday@buttecounty.net
Charli Barteau  Associate Human Resources Analyst 530.552.3573 cbarteau@buttecounty.net 
       
Benefits Team:
530.552.3555 hr.benefits@buttecounty.net
Raeshell Forrester
Benefits Coordinator 530.552.3550 rforrester@buttecounty.net
Diane Anthony  Human Resources Technician 530.552.3567 danthony@buttecounty.net
       
Payroll Team:     hr.payroll@buttecounty.net
Amie Theveos Fiscal Manager 530.552.3564 atheveos@buttecounty.net
Silvia Franco-Davila  Administrative Analyst 530.552.3551 sdavila@buttecounty.net
Lea Ann Hannagan Associate Administrative Analyst     530.552.3554 lhannagan@buttecounty.net
Jackie Mealer Associate Human Resources Technician 530.552.3559 jmealer@buttecounty.net
Crystal Dyer Human Resources Technician            530.552.3574 cdyer@buttecounty.net
Niki Jones  Human Resources Technician 530.552.3568        njones@buttecounty.net
       
Front Desk  General Information 530.552.3552 personnel@buttecounty.net
Susie Akins Financial Technician 530.552.3569 sakins@buttecounty.net

 

HR Analyst, Associate (Recruitment)
HR Analyst, Associate (Recruitment)

Apply for Job  Employee Benefits  Forms

 Contact Human Resources

Butte County Human Resources
Phone:   530.552.3552
TTY:        530.538.6833
Fax:         530.538.7790

Full list of contacts

 Location and Hours

Butte County Human Resources
3 County Center Drive
Oroville, CA 95965

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00am to 5:00pm

Excludes Holidays