South Division

Our South Division covers Oroville and surrounding area, and works in cooperation with the cities of Gridley and Biggs, respectfully. It is comprised of three Battalions: 5,6, and 7. The South Division is overseen by Division Chief Sean Norman, learn about Sean Norman.

Butte Unit South and North Divisions Map