North Division

Our North Division is comprised of Battalions 1,2,4, and 8. It covers the city of Chico, the Town of Paradise, and the communities and areas surrounding Stirling City, Magalia, Jarbo Gap (Concow and Yankee Hill), Butte Meadows, Cohasset, Forest Ranch, Butte Creek Canyon, Butte Valley, and Durham. We work in cooperation with the City of Chico and the Town of Paradise. Division Chief Garrett Needles oversees the North Division.

Meet Division Chief Garrett Needles, D2103

Butte Unit South and North Divisions Map