Human Resources
The mission of the Department of Human Resources is to provide County employees, members of the public, and County departments with strategic human resource services that are professional, timely, and reliable.
Human Resources Staff Directory

 

Name:  Title: Phone: Email:
Front Desk General Information 530.538.7651 personnel@buttecounty.net
Pamela Knorr Director, Human Resources 530.538.7652 pknorr@buttecounty.net
Sheri Waters Asst. Director, Human Resources 530.538.6948 swaters@buttecounty.net
Yvette McMillan Payroll Supervisor 530.538.2837 ymcmillan@buttecounty.net
Mark Chambers HR Analyst, Principal 530.538.2174 mchambers@buttecounty.net
Elisha Novell HR Analyst, Principal 530.538.6950
enovell@buttecounty.net
Joe Ambrosini Labor Relations Officer 530.538.2157  jambrosini@buttecounty.net
Raeshell Forrester Benefits Coordinator 530.538.7781 rforrester@buttecounty.net
Stephanie Ricci HR Analyst, Principal 530.538.5382 sricci@buttecounty.net
Connie Meahan HR Analyst, Senior (Recruitment) 530.538.6945 cmeahan@buttecounty.net
Tiana Day HR Analyst  (Recruitment) 530.538.3821 tday@buttecounty.net
Leah Goodliffe HR Analyst (Recruitment) 530.538.6946 lgoodliffe@buttecounty.net
Melissa Williams HR Analyst, Associate (Recruitment) 530.538.6457 mrwilliams@buttecounty.net
Silvia Franco-Davila HR Technician, Senior (Leaves) 530.538.7239 sdavila@buttecounty.net
Christy Lager HR Technician (Benefits) 530.538.7651 clager@buttecounty.net
Eleanore Jackson Administrative Assistant 530.538.7652 ejackson@buttecounty.net
Angela Henry HR Technician (Benefits) 530.538.3832 ahenry@buttecounty.net 
Lorianne Blake HR Technician, Senior (Payroll) 530.538.6104 lblake@buttecounty.net
Jennifer Shults Administrative Analyst 530.538.6451 jshults@buttecounty.net
Kim Brolliar HR Technician (Transactions) 530.538.6294 kbrolliar@buttecounty.net 
Pattie Manes HR Technician (Payroll) 530.538.7756 pmanes@buttecounty.net
Lea Ann Hannagan HR Technician, Senior (Payroll) 530.538.7741 lhannagan@buttecounty.net
Shannon Mobley
Information Systems Analyst 530.538.3880 smobley@buttecounty.net

 

  

 

 


HR Analyst, Associate (Recruitment)
HR Analyst, Associate (Recruitment)

Apply for Job  Employee Benefits  Forms

 Contact Human Resources

Butte County Human Resources
Phone:    530.538.7651
TTY:       530.538.6833
Fax:        530.538.7790

Full list of contacts

 Location and Hours

Butte County Human Resources
3A County Center Drive
Oroville, CA 95965

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00am to 5:00pm

Excludes Holidays