Human Resources
The mission of the Department of Human Resources is to provide County employees, members of the public, and County departments with strategic human resource services that are professional, timely, and reliable.
Human Resources Staff Directory

 

Name:  Title: Phone: Email:
Front Desk General Information 530.552.3552 personnel@buttecounty.net
       
Pamela Knorr Director, Human Resources 530.552.3557 pknorr@buttecounty.net
Sheri Waters Asst. Director, Human Resources 530.552.3565 swaters@buttecounty.net
Eleanore Jackson Administrative Assistant 530.552.3556
 ejackson@buttecounty.net
Connie Meahan HR Analyst, Principal 530.552.3561 cmeahan@buttecounty.net
Elisha Novell HR Analyst, Principal 530.552.3563
enovell@buttecounty.net
Shannon Mobley Information Systems Analyst 530.552.3562 smobley@buttecounty.net
Joe Ambrosini Labor Relations Officer 530.552.3545 jambrosini@buttecounty.net
       
Leaves Team:      
Silvia Franco-Davila HR Technician, Senior 530.552.3551 sdavila@buttecounty.net
       
Transactions:      
Kim Brolliar
HR Technician 530.552.3547 kbrolliar@buttecounty.net
       
Recruitment Team:


Leah Goodliffe
HR Analyst
530.552.3553 lgoodliffe@buttecounty.net
Tiana Day HR Analyst 530.552.3549 tday@buttecounty.net
Melissa Williams HR Analyst, Associate 530.552.3566 mrwilliams@buttecounty.net
       
Benefits Team:
530.552.3555 hr.benefits@buttecounty.net
Raeshell Forrester
Benefits Coordinator 530.552.3550  rforrester@buttecounty.net
Christy Lager HR Technician 530.552.3558 clager@buttecounty.net
Angela Henry HR Technician 530.552.3571 ahenry@buttecounty.net 
       
Payroll Team:     hr.payroll@buttecounty.net
Yvette McMillan Payroll Supervisor 530.552.3560 ymcmillan@buttecounty.net
Amie Theveos Administrative Analyst, Senior 530.552.3564 atheveos@buttecounty.net
Lea Ann Hannagan HR Technician, Senior 530.552.3554 lhannagan@buttecounty.net
Jackie Yick HR Technician, Associate 530.552.3559 jyick@buttecounty.net
Lorianne Blake HR Technician, Senior 530.552.3546 lblake@buttecounty.net

  

 

 


HR Analyst, Associate (Recruitment)
HR Analyst, Associate (Recruitment)

Apply for Job  Employee Benefits  Forms

 Contact Human Resources

Butte County Human Resources
Phone:    530.552.3552
TTY:       530.538.6833
Fax:        530.538.7790

Full list of contacts

 Location and Hours

Butte County Human Resources
3A County Center Drive
Oroville, CA 95965

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00am to 5:00pm

Excludes Holidays