Human Resources
The mission of the Department of Human Resources is to provide County employees, members of the public, and County departments with strategic human resource services that are professional, timely, and reliable.
Human Resources Staff Directory

Name:  Title: Phone: Email:
Front Desk General Information 530.552.3552 personnel@buttecounty.net
Diane Anthony  Administrative Assistant 530.552.3552 danthony@buttecounty.net
Steve Samson Jr Financial Technician 530.552.3556 ssamson@buttecounty.net
       
Pamela Knorr Director  530.552.3557 pknorr@buttecounty.net
Sheri Waters Assistant Director 530.552.3565 swaters@buttecounty.net
Elisha Novell HR Analyst, Principal 530.552.3563
enovell@buttecounty.net
Hope Musler Information Systems Analyst 530.552.3562 hmusler@buttecounty.net
Joe Ambrosini Labor Relations Officer 530.552.3545 jambrosini@buttecounty.net
       
Leaves Team:      hr.leaves@buttecounty.net
Christy Lager HR Technician, Senior 530.552.3558    clager@buttecounty.net
       
Transactions:      personnel@buttecounty.net
Angela Henry
HR Technician 530.552.3571 ahenry@buttecounty.net 
                
Recruitment Team:

 hr.recruitment@buttecounty.net
Leah Goodliffe
HR Analyst
530.552.3553 lgoodliffe@buttecounty.net
Rob Barth HR Analyst 530.552.3548 rbarth@buttecounty.net
Tiana Day HR Analyst 530.552.3549 tday@buttecounty.net
       
Benefits Team:
530.552.3555 hr.benefits@buttecounty.net
Raeshell Forrester
Benefits Coordinator 530.552.3550 rforrester@buttecounty.net
       
Payroll Team:     hr.payroll@buttecounty.net
Amie Theveos Fiscal Manager 530.552.3564 atheveos@buttecounty.net
Silvia Franco-Davila  Administrative Analyst 530.552.3551 sdavila@buttecounty.net
Lea Ann Hannagan Administrative Analyst, Associate 530.552.3554 lhannagan@buttecounty.net
Jackie Mealer HR Technician, Associate 530.552.3559 jmealer@buttecounty.net
Lorianne Blake HR Technician 530.552.3546 lblake@buttecounty.net
Crystal Dyer HR Technician 530.552.3574 cdyer@buttecounty.net
     

 

 


HR Analyst, Associate (Recruitment)
HR Analyst, Associate (Recruitment)

Apply for Job  Employee Benefits  Forms

 Contact Human Resources

Butte County Human Resources
Phone:   530.552.3552
TTY:        530.538.6833
Fax:         530.538.7790

Full list of contacts

 Location and Hours

Butte County Human Resources
3 County Center Drive
Oroville, CA 95965

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00am to 5:00pm

Excludes Holidays